Reply to this topicStart new topic
Are people getting bored with PSO?, People and the time they have for PSO
Navigator
post Aug 3 2003, 10:31 AM
Post #1

!SPG!

Group: Associates
Member No.: 60

What happen to everybody? I go online after 10:00 and its dead. It used to be cracking off, is everybody getting bored of PSO or what? Maybe its just me cause im kinda new to PSO so its still fun and there are people who are veteranz who been around since DC, has that time come were the veterenz lost interest in PSO? Say it aint so... guns.gif
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Azrael
post Aug 3 2003, 10:45 AM
Post #2

Busy In Hell

Group: Neophyte Caste
Member No.: 51

I'm not getting bored. it's just that I'm usually playing with my friends at a more populated area. There are a few of us that are on Altair 7 sometimes but sometimes it's empty. Most of the AT people I know are usually on around 11 or 12est..

--------------------
user posted image
PSO BB:PSO BB Chars: Fred lv77 HUnewearl
Aquarius-X lv10 RAmarl
Watch DScc in action at DScc Vision Az

+Quote Post
Khaotika
post Aug 3 2003, 12:09 PM
Post #3

Saw It Coming

Member No.: 57

The past 3 times I had been on, I only had my brother and Vitamin D to keep me company. What gives, are you guys all on vacation or something?? beigebigrazz.gif

*coz that's where I WAS last week.*

-Khao

--------------------
Sometimes when I talk to people, I like to imagine a giant "EDIT" button over their head. Not that it matters, I always reach for "DELETE".

+Quote Post
unitself
post Aug 3 2003, 01:08 PM
Post #4

green and square

Group: Paragon Caste
Member No.: 49

I am still having some PSO fun!
But, I haven't been online for about a week or so. My TV is still broken and I am using a very small one in the meantime. So, it's kinda hard to see and hear.
I plan on being back online as soon as my TV is back from the shop. When? No Idea. :(