Post #1

Frame

Group: Associates
Member No.: 36

Ok here's just somethings that really annoy me on PSO bash.gif

attention.gif 1: "Can i have a lvl 200/high pow/devil wing? i FSOD"
"Your lvl 3,make a new mag."
Thats annoying, yes it can happen but why wouldnt you have a
mag eqquiped at lvl 3? Applies for weaps too.

attention.gif 2:"I got corrupt."
Again? there must be a whole load of unlucky people put there.
Like i said it happens,but not to every other person.

attention.gif 3:"Give me high lvl techs, im going to flood the lobby with my
shortcut chat until someone gives me something."

attention.gif 4:"I can dupe! Im cool!I can hack"
No.

attention.gif 5:"Symbol chat is so fun,maybe if i flood the lobby with lots of cool
pictures no one will think im a noob, no one........"
Uh huh.

attention.gif 6:"Hi sexy."
(Speaks for itself)

Feel free to contrubute to the annoying favts of PSO life..... buttrock.gif

--------------------
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Retehi
post May 15 2003, 02:23 PM
Post #2

Show-off

Group: Arbiter Caste
Member No.: 10

When people replace S's with Z's

"lolz"

"ne1 huv magz?"

etc. etc.

6:"Hi sexy."
(Speaks for itself)

That's when I teach them a lesson, and scam them outta all their labis cannons with my "sexiness".

No one heard nothing!

--------------------

+Quote Post
Mute
post May 15 2003, 03:50 PM
Post #3

Sunbro

Group: Paragon Caste
Member No.: 25

QUOTE(Tysie @ May 15 2003, 06:39 AM)
(Speaks for itself)

Or how about when they ask, "r u a real grrl?" If you play it just right, you could come out with a few photon drops you didn't have beforehand. ;-P

--------------------
PSN ID: USF_Tailgater
Xbox Live: USF Tailgater

+Quote Post
Crawurm
post May 15 2003, 05:42 PM
Post #4

Freelance Engineer

Group: Validating
Member No.: 12

QUOTE(Tysie @ May 15 2003, 04:39 AM)
attention.gif 1: "Can i have a lvl 200/high pow/devil wing? i FSOD"
"Your lvl 3,make a new mag."