Reply to this topicStart new topic
HOLD IT!
Wiryu
post Nov 5 2007, 09:14 AM
Post #1

This is my custom member title.

Group: Paragon Caste
Member No.: 121

If you havn't been following us down the road to being an Ace Attorney, I say with much sadness that you have been missing out on something great. I am of course talking about Ace Attorney: Phoenix Wright, Trials and Tribulations. (If the thread title wasn't obvious enough.) I suppose there isn't a whole lot to be said in terms of gameplay, literally nothing has changed from 2, however the story, characters, music, and humor are as memorable as ever.

The cases aren't as long as previous games, but they have been kicked up a notch in picking out contradictions and the likes. In short, if you've not played any of these, deprive yourself no longer and play fo life. Phoenix Wight 3, even if it doesn't change up the gameplay, it's still totally worth the buy.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
AC9breaker
post Nov 5 2007, 01:15 PM
Post #2

Soul Hunter

Group: Magister
Member No.: 23

If wiryu's post isn't enough. Buy it just for Godot.

--------------------
"Brotherhood asked for no friendship, only loyalty. They stood back to back as the galaxy burned - always brothers, never friends; traitors together unto the last."

--an Excerpt from a Night Lords Novel Void Stalkers Chapter X: Revenge

+Quote Post
Vitamin D
post Nov 5 2007, 02:32 PM
Post #3

IS MAHVEL BAYBEE!

Group: Arbiter Caste
Member No.: 35

TAKE THAT! Yeah I actually pretty recently dove into the awesomeness that is Phoenix Wright. The Past Couple Months I made it through the first 2 games, and now I'm in the start of the third case in Trials and Tribulations. These games never cease to amaze me in the story lines that unfold. They make you exercise every emotion you could possibly have, and they are incredibly well written. Not to mention that you have some of the most unique characters ever seen, and there's no way you can go wrong.