IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
GC PSO and Juno, are they compatable?
Henge
post Dec 27 2002, 06:47 PM
Post #1


OpSec
************

Group: Dark Templar
Posts: 1324
Joined: 13-December 02
From: Roseburg, OR
Member No.: 2



is anyone using juno to play pso online? if so how did you set it up?

i posted a similar topic on PSO-World.com hopefully something will turn up quickly....


hangsmiley.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Alisha
post Dec 29 2002, 08:59 PM
Post #2


Monk Princess
**********

Group: Paragon Caste
Posts: 888
Joined: 29-December 02
Member No.: 11



just about any isp that worked with the dc will work with gc


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Alisha
post Dec 29 2002, 10:10 PM
Post #3


Monk Princess
**********

Group: Paragon Caste
Posts: 888
Joined: 29-December 02
Member No.: 11



Username: 35200560@msn.net
Password: 552HEANK36

is the uni im currently using you can get #'s from the msn site btw IVI thanks for hooking me up with the link to the site i had lost the old one


--------------------
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
HC82
post Dec 30 2002, 03:00 PM
Post #4


Badass Billionaire Extraordanaire
***********

Group: Paragon Caste
Posts: 968
Joined: 13-December 02
From: NYC
Member No.: 4



Juno works, but I believe you need a paid for Juno account. I heard of people having problems with a free juno account, but if it worked for DC it should work for GC. Just use a program to decode your password and username. I used dial guard to uncover my real info and I've been online with GC PSO via juno.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th December 2017 - 05:45 PM